Social Media Directory










ANR Administration

Jay Harmon            
Chris Mondak            
ANR Extension and Outreach Facebook Icon    
ANR Program Services            
ISU Extension Store Instagram icon      


Integrated Crop Management           blog icon
Mahdi Al-Kaisi Twitter icon            
Sotirios Archontoulis Twitter icon            
Meaghan Anderson            
Jamie Benning            
Betsy Buffington            
Joel DeJong            
Bob Hartzler            
Emily Heaton          
Erin Hodgson            
Mark Johnson            
Paul Kassel            
Mark Licht            
Daren Mueller            
Angie Reick-Hinz            
Alison Roberston            
Kristine Schaefer            
Virgil Schmitt            
Elwynn Taylor            
Greg Tylka            
Rebecca Vittetoe            
Archontoulis Lab Twitter icon            
Field Extension Education Lab            
Forecast and Assesment of Cropping Systems (FACTS) Twitter icon            
Worker Protection Standard Information Twitter icon            


Dairy Team        
Fred M. Hall Twitter icon            

Egg Industry Center

Egg Industry Center          


Dale Miller            
ISU Equine Facebook Icon         blog icon

Farm Management

Ag Decision Maker           blog icon
Melissa O'Rourke            
Alejandro Plastina            
Kelvin Leibold            
Keri Jacobs            
Gary Wright Twitter icon            
Charles Brown Twitter icon            

Food Safety

Iowa GAP Center             blog icon
Iowa Grain Quality Initiative Twitter icon            


Horticulture Research Station   Facebook Icon          
Iowa Master Gardener        
Nick Christians           blog icon
Adam Thoms Twitter icon           blog icon
Donald Lewis            
Ajay Nair         blog icon
Cindy Haynes            
Diana Cochran            
Mike White            
Ed Zaworski            
Lina Rodriguez Salamanca            
Laura Jesse Iles          
Plant and Insect Diagnostic Clinic            

Iowa Beef Center

Iowa Beef Center      
Christopher Clark   Facebook Icon          
Denise Schwab            
Patrick Wall            

Iowa Pork Industry Center

Iowa Pork Industry Center Facebook Icon          
Tom Miller            
Erik Potter Twitter icon            
Jason Ross Twitter icon            
David Stender            

Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Matt Helmers            
Dan Anderson   YouTube icon     blog icon
Iowa Manure Management Action Group   Instagram icon        
ISU Farm Energy            
Shawn Shouse         Vimeo icon    

Iowa Learning Farms

Iowa Learning Farms       blog icon
Water Rocks        

Local Foods

Local Foods   Instagram icon       blog icon

Natural Resources

Allen Pattillo          
Jessie Randall     YouTube icon      
Adam Janke Twitter icon            
Gabbi Edwards Twitter icon            


Iowa Farm and Rural Life Poll            

Value Added Agriculture

Small Farm Sustainabilty   YouTube icon    
Madeline Schultz            
Women in Agriculture   YouTube icon      
Visit Iowa Farms            

Center for Agricultural Law and Taxation

Center for Agricultural Law and Taxation