Leadership Team

John Lawrence John Lawrence
Interim Vice President for Extension and Outreach
515-294-5390
jdlaw@iastate.edu

About John Lawrence
John-Paul Chaisson-Cárdenas

John-Paul Chaisson-Cárdenas
Program Leader, 4-H Youth Development
515-294-6772
jcardena@iastate.edu
About John-Paul Chaisson-Cárdenas
 

Bob Dodds

Bob Dodds
Assistant Vice President, County Services
515-294-0013
redodds@iastate.edu
About Bob Dodds

John Fickinger

John Flickinger
Budget Officer
515-294-5508
jeflick@iastate.edu

About John Flickinger

Jay Harmon

Jay Harmon
Interim Director, Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension and Outreach
Interim Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
515-294-7801
jharmon@iastate.edu

About Jay Harmon

 

Carol Heaverlo

Carol Heaverlo
Director, Professional Development
515-294-8876
heaverlo@iastate.edu

 

Chad Higgins

Chad Higgins
Senior Director, ISU Extension and Outreach
515-294-1650
higginsc@iastate.edu
About Chad Higgins

Jacy Johnson

Jacy Johnson
Director, Advancement
515-294-5672
jacyjohn@iastate.edu

About Jacy Johnson

Debra Sellers

Debra Sellers
Director, Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Associate Dean, College of Human Sciences
515-294-2312
dsellers@iastate.edu
About Debra Sellers

Gary Taylor

Gary Taylor
Director, Community and Economic Development Extension and Outreach
Associate Director, Institute for Design Research and Outreach
Director, Design Extension
515-294-8397
gtaylor@iastate.edu
About Gary Taylor

Ross Wilburn

Ross Wilburn
Diversity Officer
515-294-2073
wilburn@iastate.edu
About Ross Wilburn